Chat Now


Annual Meeting

VIRTUAL 84th Annual Meeting – Celebrating our 85th year in business

Thursday, October 15, 2020

From the comfort of your own home! Watch LIVE via an internet link!

The short meeting will begin promptly at 6:00 p.m.

Door prize chances for all who attend – including:

  • Cash
  • Smoking Butts BBQ Sauce
  • A Swag Bag will be delivered to all that attend!

Ballots are available at all offices now- early voting is allowable for 2020 election only. Or click here for an online ballot.

Please, we need your attendance this year – any TFCU member in your household is invited too.

You must RSVP by calling 563.388.8328 or CLICK HERE to save your spot. When you do this the meeting log in details and a returnable ballot will be emailed to you.

Board Positions

If you are interested in a Board of Directors position, please send your request in writing, along with a one-page resume to:

Nominating Committee
The Family Credit Union
1530 West 53 Street, Davenport, Iowa 52806, by 4/10/20


William Buckley: Incumbent

Bill has served on the board member for 35 years.  He currently serves as Chairman of the Board and is a member of the Asset Liability Committee.  He has served on various other committees throughout his tenure.  He is employed by Repay out of Rock Island as their Human Resources Manager and accountant.

Lori Walker: Incumbent

Lori has served on the board for 4 years.  She currently serves on the credit committee.  Lori is employed by the City of Davenport as a Police Officer.

William Macdougall: Incumbent

Bill has served on The Family Credit Union’s board since the merger with Davenport Fire Department Credit Union in 2008.  Totaling the two boards he has served for 33 years on many different committees.  Currently, he is the Vice Chairman of the board.  Bill is retired from the Davenport Fire Department.

Stephen Turner: Incumbent

Steve came to the board through the Great River Road Credit Union merger in 2013.  Totaling the two boards he has served for 25 years.  He is currently the Chairman of the Credit Committee.  Steve is retired from LaFarge Corporation.